Home Members Schedule of Events Photo Album Location Contact Us
Main Menu
About Us
Newsletter
Shoot Schedules
Membership
Application
Range Rules
Local Suppliers
PA Archery Links
North Central 3-D Association 2016 Shoot Schedule
 
April 03 (Sun) Blue Rock Sportsmen 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
April 10 (Sun) Black Eagle Bowmen 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
April 17 (Sun) Clarence Archery 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
April 24 (Sun) Spring Mills Fish and Game 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

 
May 01 (Sun) Clarence Archery 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
May 15 (Sun) Spring Mills Fish and Game 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
May 22 (Sun) Black Eagle Bowmen 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
May 28, 29, 30 Blue Rock Sportsmen 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

 
June 05 (Sun) Blue Rock Sportsmen 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
June 12 (Sun) Spring Mills Fish and Game 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
June 19 (Sun) Clarence Archery 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
June 26 (Sun) Black Eagle Bowmen 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

 
July 03 (Sun) Blue Rock Sportsmen 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
July 10 (Sun) Spring Mills Fish and Game 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
July 17 (Sun) Black Eagle Bowmen 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
July 24 (Sun) Clarence Archery 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
July 31 (Sun) Clarence Archery 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

 
August 06, 07 Blue Rock Sportsmen 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
August 11 (Thur) Clarence Archery 3:00 PM to Dusk  
August 14 (Sun) Clarence Archery 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
August 21 (Sun) Black Eagle Bowmen 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
August 28 (Sun) Spring Mills Fish and Game 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

 
Sept. 04 (Sun) Blue Rock Sportsmen 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
Sept. 11 (Sun) Black Eagle Bowmen 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
Sept. 18 (Sun) Spring Mills Fish and Game 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM  
Sept. 25 (Sun) Clarence Archery 8:00 AM to 1:00 PM

 
       

DOWNLOAD 2016 NORTH CENTRAL 3D LEAGUE CALENDAR

Black Eagle Bowmen - Lamar     Steve - (570) 726-6456   or   Mark - (814) 383-4237

Clarence Archery - Snow Shoe     Bruce or Jim - (814) 387-6832

Spring Mills Fish and Game - Spring Mills    Todd - (814) 880-9941   or   Pickle - (814) 422-8198

Blue Rock Sportsmen - Milroy    Lenny - (717) 250-5624




WIN A FREE BOW! The 3-D Association will have a drawing for a free bow on September 27 at the Clarence Archery shoot. Each time you shoot during the 3-D season and return your score card with a readable name and phone number, you get a chance to win. All returned cards from all shoots will be put together and a winner will be drawn. The more times you shoot, the more chances you have of winning. GOOD LUCK!



 
Copyright 2015 BlackEagleBowmen.com All Rights Reserved